Prehospital Committee

The purpose of this committee is to serve as a liaison for prehospital providers within TSA M to include the monitoring of system development, coordination of activities, performance improvement, and pre-hospital training.

Chair - John Martin, Hillsboro Fire/Rescue

Vice Chair - Dennis Clark, South McLennan EMS

Next Meeting:

                                  September 11, 2018 at 4:00pm

                         Heart of Texas RAC Offices